إغلاق
الشركة

TEKCE ® | منظمة العقارات العالمية

TEKCE هي مجموعة من الشركات العقارية التي تغطي الأعمال العقارية على نطاق 360 درجة. يعد التنوع أحد جوانب عملنا الرئيسية؛ وهي بنية متطورة ومتنوعة في اللغة والبلد ومحاور الخدمة. نمت الشركة بشكل عضوي مع اتباع نهج مرن. تمتلك شركة TEKCE وتدير جميع شركات المجموعة بنفسها. وتتمتع بحضور عالمي في إسبانيا وتركيا وشمال قبرص و والسويد والإمارات العربية المتحدة ولها مكاتبها الخاصة. بغض النظر عن مكان تواجدنا في العالم، فإن فريقنا متواصل، مما يمنح عملائنا إمكانية الوصول إلى رؤى قيمة وشبكة واسعة من جهات الاتصال والمشورة الموثوقة. تفتخر شركة TEKCE بأسلوب الإدارة البسيط الذي تتبعه، والذي يساعدنا على اتخاذ قرارات سريعة ومواكبة احتياجات عملائنا.

وكالة النافذة الواحدة للحلول العقارية

One-Stop-Agency for Real Estate Solutionsتغطي شركات TEKCE العقارية هذه القطاعات التي تحتاجها عند شراء عقار.

الوساطة: تعمل الشركة كوكالة عقارية في 5 دول ولديها 20 مكتبًا. بوجود فريق متعدد الجنسيات، يتم التحدث بـ 30 لغة في المكاتب. tekce.com

الاستشارات القانونية: نظرًا لأن شراء عقار يمثل مبلغًا كبيرًا من الاستثمار، فإن جميع عقود بيع العقارات يتم إجراؤها بواسطة محامين / محامين تابعين للشركة. يساعد المحامون العملاء في حل المشكلات بالخارج. إنه دليل الإقامة القانونية للاستثمارات في الخارج. tekcevisa.com

تسويق المشاريع: تختص الشركة بتسويق المشاريع حصراً عندما تكون على الخارطة. tekceexclusive.com

البناء: تقوم الشركة بتطوير مشاريع البناء لمستثمرينا.

الاستثمار: شركة تستثمر في التطوير العمراني العقاري واستيراد مواد البناء.

Tekce Academy is an educational institution that supports the group companies to expand its human resources.التمويل: TEKCE هي أول شركة في العالم تقبل مدفوعات العملات المشفرة لشراء العقارات في سبتمبر 2017. هناك مؤسسة مالية متخصصة في الدفع عبر الحدود والعملات المشفرة خارج البورصة.

أكاديمية تكجة هي مؤسسة تعليمية تدعم شركات المجموعة لتوسيع مواردها البشرية. كشعار لها؛ "الخطوة الأولى في مجال العقارات"، فقد قامت بتدريب وتستمر في تدريب الموظفين المؤهلين الذين قدموا مساهمات كبيرة في قطاع العقارات.

قيم TEKCE

الخير"قبل كل شيء كن صالحا"
هذه هي القيمة الأساسية الأولى التي تبحث عنها شركة TEKCE عند تعيين كل عضو في الفريق.

النزاهة"الصدق هو أفضل سياسة"
الملكية هي عمل جاد يتطلب النزاهة. إن سمعة تكجة، التي انتشرت شفهيًا منذ عام 2004، تمثل دليلاً على التزامها بالأمانة.

TEKCE Valuesالتميز "الجودة ليست صدفة"
يبذل الفريق المجتهد قصارى جهده باستمرار للحصول على تجربة عملاء بأعلى جودة.

الاستدامة"الاتساق هو المفتاح"
الاتساق هو بوصلة تكجة. فهو ينشئ نماذج أعمال مستدامة، وليس مجرد إصلاحات يومية.

الابتكار"دائما خطوة إلى الأمام"
تتغير ديناميكيات القطاع العقاري مع الابتكارات كل 5 سنوات. تتواجد تكجه دائمًا في طليعة موجة التغيير هذه.

100% سعادة

بدأت قصة TEKCE في عام 2004 عندما سمحت تركيا للأجانب بشراء عقار. أنطاليا، كمدينة سياحية، سرعان ما أصبحت وجهة للمستثمرين الأجانب الرواد. انتقل المؤسس بيرم تكجه، بخلفيته في مجال السياحة وسنوات من العلاقات التجارية الخارجية، إلى مجال العقارات. قام بتأسيس "Antalya Homes ®". أصبحت أنطاليا هومز وكالة عقارية رائدة، وخاصة في بيع العقارات للأجانب في أنطاليا. لقد تم بناء أساسهم على علاقات جيدة، مما يضمن سلاسة المعاملات العقارية.

إن فهم العملاء الدوليين والسعي إلى تقديم الأفضل، أدى الصدق إلى عملاء سعداء. نمت الشركة من خلال التوصيات الشفهية. سر نمو TEKCE هو منح العملاء السعادة بنسبة 100%.

ولعب الابتكار دورا هاما في النمو. تبنت الشركة التسويق الرقمي كركيزة للنمو. يعد قطاع العقارات من الصناعات التي تشهد اتجاهات جديدة كل خمس سنوات، متأثرة بالتكنولوجيا. يهدف الفريق دائمًا إلى أن يكون خطوة إلى الأمام من خلال اعتماد أحدث الابتكارات.

By 2015, the company became the first Turkish real estate company to implement a comprehensive CRM system, in order to create a sustainable business model. وبحلول عام 2015، أصبحت الشركة أول شركة عقارية تركية تنفذ نظامًا شاملاً لإدارة علاقات العملاء، من أجل إنشاء نموذج أعمال مستدام. سمح هذا التحول لشركة أنطاليا هومز بتأسيس هيكل مؤسسي أكبر والتوسع. وفي نفس العام، تم إنشاء مكتب إسطنبول تحت اسم العلامة التجارية "Istanbul Homes ®". استمرت الشركة في النمو مع مكاتب جديدة وعلامات تجارية جديدة مثل "طرابزون هومز" و"بورصة هومز". تضمنت استراتيجية النمو لدينا شراء وإدارة مكاتبنا الخاصة لتحقيق خطوات قوية.

انضم أوزكان تكجه إلى الشركة في عام 2017 برؤية جديدة. لقد أعطى هو والفريق الإداري المحترف الجديد للشركة منظورًا جديدًا وفتحوا أبوابًا جديدة. قامت TEKCE بتوسيع عملياتها إلى إسبانيا باسم "Spain Homes ®".

تعد الشركة دائمًا رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا والابتكار. من المحتمل أن يكون بيرم تكجه قد قام بأول مبيعات عقارية مدفوعة بعملة البيتكوين في العالم في سبتمبر 2017. وقد تم دفع آلاف من مبيعات العقارات عن طريق العملة المشفرة منذ ذلك الحين.

ومع ذلك، مع نمونا، أصبح تمثيل الشركة باسم "أنطاليا هومز" فقط أمرًا محدودًا. قررت الإدارة تجديد اسم الشركة ليصبح TEKCE ®. تم جمع كل العمليات تحت مظلة TEKCE.

لقد حفز نجاح العمليات الدولية في إسبانيا الفريق، حيث ظهرت مكاتب جديدة في البلدان التالية: شمال قبرص، والسويد، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومونتينيغرو.

وأدى التوسع أيضًا إلى إنشاء شركات خدمات عقارية أخرى لتغطية 360 درجة لاحتياجات العملاء؛ شركة الاستشارات القانونية، شركة المقاولات، شركة تسويق المشاريع، شركة أنظمة الدفع، شركات الاستثمار وصناديق الاستثمار العقاري. لعبت علاقة الثقة مع المستثمرين دورًا حاسمًا في نمو TEKCE. ويواصل مجلس الإدارة المشاركة في مشاريع مربحة في قطاعي التمويل والاستثمار مع كبار المستثمرين.

تتمثل رؤية TEKCE في أن تكون منصة عقارية عالمية رائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

">

تعرف على خبرائنا. احصل على مشورة محددة من الخبراء المحليين

دبيالإمارات العربية المتحدة
مكتب الزيارة
يشتري أكثر من 1500 عميل منزلًا معنا كل عام.
Pascal G. & Daniel L.
Pascal G. & Daniel L.
كندا
Pascal: Our experience with Fatih was great from A to Z. Do you remember the day we arrived at the office of Fatih for the first time? Daniel: Yes. Pascal: What happened? Daniel: He told us that we will sell it very quickly in the week following our ...
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
Your team was top notch. The service is so professional and accommodating. We really appreciate your details listening to our real estate needs. We will continue with your services and will be forever grateful!...
Magda L.
Magda L.
جنوب أفريقيا
To all prospective buyers and sellers of real property in Antalya: this is a very positive and strong recommendation to use the services of Mr Ahmet Kizilay, the Office Manager of TEKCE Real Estate Company, Konyaalti, Antalya, which is the leading re...
Cecilia & Hamlet
Cecilia & Hamlet
السويد
We are happy with the service we have been given so far in the process of buying an apartment in Mersin. Thanks to Çaglar in Stockholm for being so helpful when trying to navigate in a new area and helping us with the Turkish contacts at Tekçe. And T...
USD
TEKCE Overseas AR
البحث عن عقار
إغلاق
شراءبيع العقاراتاستثمر
إلى الأعلى
اتصل بنا الآن
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 83 02 02Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.
قبول الجميع
رفض الجميع
إعدادات

CLOSE
Corporate

TEKCE ® | Global Real Estate Organization

TEKCE is a group of real estate companies that covers the property business 360°. Diversity is one of our main business aspects; It is a developed structure diversified in language, country and service axes. The company grew organically with a flexible approach. TEKCE owns and manages all group businesses by itself. It has a global presence in Spain, Turkey, North Cyprus, Montenegro, Sweden and the United Arab Emirates with its own offices. No matter where we are in the world, our team is connected, giving our clients access to valuable insights, a wide network of contacts and reliable advice. TEKCE is proud of its simple management style, which helps us make quick decisions and stay tuned in to our client's needs.

One-Stop-Agency for Real Estate Solutions

One-Stop-Agency for Real Estate SolutionsTEKCE real estate companies cover these sectors that you need when you buy a property.

Brokerage: The company operates as a real estate agency in 6 countries with 20 offices. Having a multinational team, 30 languages are spoken in the offices. tekce.com

Legal Consultancy: As purchasing a property is a serious amount of investment, All property sales contracts are conducted by company solicitors / lawyers. The lawyers help clients with issues abroad. It is legal residency guidance for abroad investments. tekcevisa.com

Project Marketing: The company specializes in project marketing exclusively when they are off-plan. tekceexclusive.com

Construction: The company develops construction projects for our investors.

Investment: A company invests in real estate urbanization developments and construction materials import.

Finance: TEKCE is the first company in the world which accept crypto payments for real estate purchases in September 2017. There is a specialized financial institution cross border payment and crypto OTC.

Tekce Academy is an educational institution that supports the group companies to expand its human resources.Tekce Academy is an educational institution that supports the group companies to expand its human resources. As its motto; "first step to real estate business", it has trained and continues to train qualified personnel who have made significant contributions to the real estate sector.

TEKCE Values

Goodness "Above all, be good"
This is the first core value Tekce looks for when it recruits each member of the team.

Integrity "Honesty is the best policy"
Property is a serious business that demands integrity. Tekce's reputation, spread by word of mouth since 2004, stands as proof of its commitment to honesty.

TEKCE ValuesExcellence "Quality is not a coincidence"
The hardworking team consistently does their best for the highest quality customer experience.

Sustainability "Consistency is the key"
Consistency is Tekce's compass. It establishes sustainable business models, not just daily fixes.

Innovation "Always one step ahead"
The dynamics of the real estate sector transform with innovations every 5 years term. Tekce always surfs at the forefront of this wave of change.

100% Happiness

The story of TEKCE began in 2004 when Turkey allowed foreigners to purchase a property. Antalya, as a tourist city, quickly became a destination for foreign pioneer investors. The founder Bayram Tekçe, with his background in tourism and years of foreign trade relations, transitioned into real estate. He established "Antalya Homes ®". Antalya Homes became a leading real estate agency, especially in selling properties to foreigners in Antalya. Their foundation was built on good relationships, ensuring smooth property transactions.

Understanding international clients and aiming to do the best, honesty led to happy customers. The company grew through word-of-mouth recommendations. The secret of TEKCE's growth is giving customers 100% happiness.

Innovation played a significant role in the growth. The company embraced digital marketing as a growth pillar. The real estate sector is one of the industries that sees new trends every five years, influenced by technology. The team always aimed to be a step ahead by adopting the latest innovations.

By 2015, the company became the first Turkish real estate company to implement a comprehensive CRM system, in order to create a sustainable business model. By 2015, the company became the first Turkish real estate company to implement a comprehensive CRM system, in order to create a sustainable business model. This transition allowed Antalya Homes to establish a more corporate structure and expansion. The same year, the Istanbul office was established as "Istanbul Homes ®" brand. The company kept growing with new offices and new brands such as "Trabzon Homes" and "Bursa Homes". Our growth strategy involved purchasing and managing our own offices for solid steps.

Özkan Tekçe joined the company in 2017 with a new vision. He and the new professional administrative team gave the company a fresh perspective and opened new doors. TEKCE expanded its operations to Spain as “Spain Homes ®”.

The company is always a pioneer in prop-tech and innovation. Bayram Tekçe made probably the first real estate sales paid with Bitcoin in the world in September 2017. Thousands of property sales have been paid by cryptocurrency since then.

However, as we grew, representing the company solely as "Antalya Homes" became limiting. The management decided to renew the company name as TEKCE ®. All the operation has been gathered under TEKCE umbrella.

The success of international operations in Spain motivated the team, there came new offices in the following countries: Northern Cyprus, Sweden, UAE, and Montenegro.

The expansion also led to the establishment of other real estate service companies to cover 360° to the clients' needs; legal consultancy company, construction company, project marketing company, payment systems company, investment companies and real estate investment funds. The trust relationship with the investors played a crucial role in TEKCE’s growth. The board keeps involved in profitable ventures in the finance and investment sectors with the major investors.

TEKCE's vision is to be a leading global real estate platform all over the world.

Meet our Local agents. Get specialist advice from local experts

MÁLAGA, BENALMÁDENASPAIN
VISIT OFFICE
More than 1,500 customers buy a home with us each year.
Stefania C.
Stefania C.
ROMANIA
They are such an amazing team. They have everything you may need from estate agents to lawyers and so on. They assist you in every possible way, at each step. This agency collaborates with agents from other cities, which are also dedicated. Shoutout ...
Malek Afkari E.
Malek Afkari E.
UNITED KINGDOM
Ahmet, It has been a pleasure meeting you and benefit from your expertise in properties in Antalya. From the moment we made enquiry on apartments, you showed a true professionalism in your field. We are over the moon with our little holiday home in S...
Abdool R. M.
Abdool R. M.
UNITED KINGDOM
I had the pleasure of meeting with Kamil Ertürk from Bursa Homes again and choosing him to be my real estate agent to purchase a property in Bursa. I have known Kamil for over a year now & Kamil’s commitment to providing excellent customer service an...
Alkhas S.
Alkhas S.
RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Dear Sirs, I have been your client for more than a year and I would like to give a testimonial for your employee Raihan Abel. During our cooperation, she showed herself from the best side. She manages to combine loyalty to her company and loyalty to ...
EUR
TEKCE Overseas EN
FIND PROPERTY
CALL NOWWHATSAPPMAKE AN APPOINTMENT
CLOSE
BUYSELLINVEST
UP
CONTACT US NOW
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 23 59 59Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
SAVE & CLOSE