إغلاق

دليل شراء العقارات في إسبانيا: كيفية شراء العقارات في إسبانيا

تعد إسبانيا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية، حيث تطل على المحيط الأطلسي والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. سنويا، يزور البلاد 75 مليون سائح لقضاء العطلات، وخاصة للأنشطة الثقافية والرحلات التاريخية. هناك 6 ملايين (إجمالي البلاد 47.5 مليون) أجنبي يعيشون عن طريق الاستثمار في العقارات في البلاد. السياحة وملكية العقارات مترابطتان. وبما أن إسبانيا هي إحدى الدول السياحية الرئيسية، فهي تعد بإمكانيات كبيرة للاستثمار العقاري.

تمتلك إسبانيا رابع أكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا وتحتل المرتبة 14 على مستوى العالم من حيث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. هذا الوضع الاقتصادي القوي، إلى جانب إمكانية تحقيق عوائد عالية واستقرار، يجعل إسبانيا وجهة استثمارية مربحة.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في إسبانيا، فقد ترغب في معرفة المزيد حول كيفية سير الإجراءات القانونية وتكاليفها. للحصول على معلومات مفصلة، ​​يرجى مراجعة صفحة شراء العقارات خطوة بخطوةوصفحات تكاليف شراء العقارات.

سوق العقارات في اسبانيا

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.إسبانيا، التي كانت المفضلة لمشتري العقارات الأجانب منذ أوائل الستينيات، اشتعلت مرة أخرى منحنى النمو السريع بعد عام 2018. اعتبارًا من عام 2014، بلغت حصة المشترين الأجانب في سوق العقارات الإسبانية حوالي 13%. ووصل هذا الرقم إلى مستوى قياسي بلغ 14.6% في عام 2022. خاصة في فترة ما بعد الوباء، يستمر عدد المشتريات التي يقوم بها الأجانب ووزنهم في السوق في الزيادة بسرعة. ومن الواضح أن الزيادة في طلبات المشترين الذين يفضلون العيش في إسبانيا لفترة طويلة أو الذين يرغبون في العمل عن بعد هي أيضًا فعالة في هذه الزيادة.

ارتفع الطلب على العقارات في إسبانيا بشكل ملحوظ منذ عام 2013 مع برنامج التأشيرة الذهبية. كما توفر تأشيرة حول الرحل الرقميين(Digital Nomad)، التي تم الإعلان عنها بعد الوباء مباشرة، طلبًا مرتفعًا على العقارات في البلاد.

إذا كنت تتساءل عن سبب حصول إسبانيا على هذا القدر من الاهتمام بين مشتري العقارات الأجانب، فإليك الأسباب:

  • أسعار معقولة وربحية

بالمقارنة مع الدول الأوروبية الأخرى، تميل العقارات في إسبانيا إلى أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة. هذه الميزة الاقتصادية، إلى جانب إمكاناتها الربحية، تجعل إسبانيا الخيار المفضل للعديد من المستثمرين الأجانب.

  • دخل العطلات والإيجار

بالنسبة للعديد من الأشخاص الذين يذهبون بانتظام في إجازة، فإن امتلاك منزل في إسبانيا يعد ذا قيمة من ناحيتين. أولاً، بدلاً من إنفاق مبالغ ضخمة من المال على الفنادق كل عام، يمكنهم شراء منزل جميل لقضاء العطلات وتوفير المال. ثانيا، يمكن استئجار هذا المنزل من قبل شركات إدارة العقارات والحصول على دخل إيجاري مرتفع. وفي هذا الصدد، يعتبر Airbnb وBooking من الأنظمة الرائعة.

  • فوائد الهجرة من خلال الاستثمار العقاري

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.تتمتع إسبانيا بأحد برامج الهجرة الأكثر جاذبية في أوروبا والتي تربط الاستثمار العقاري مباشرة بحق الإقامة. وهذا ما يسمى برنامج التأشيرة الذهبية لإسبانيا. من خلال الاستثمار في العقارات الإسبانية، يمكن للأجانب الحصول على تصريح إقامة يؤهلهم للعيش والعمل والدراسة في إسبانيا. وكان هذا البرنامج فعالا في جذب عدد كبير من المستثمرين الأجانب إلى البلاد.

  • مزايا النقل

بالإضافة إلى توفير فرصة الإقامة في إسبانيا، توفر التأشيرة الذهبية أيضًا ميزة سفر مهمة لحامليها. يمكن لحاملي التأشيرة الذهبية السفر في منطقة شنغن بدون تأشيرة. لا ينبغي تجاهل هذا الامتياز وهو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل العديد من المواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي يستثمرون في سوق العقارات في إسبانيا.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى شراء منزل، فإن الجاذبية تكمن في الوعد بنوعية حياة أفضل. هناك بشكل عام فئتان من المستثمرين الأجانب في سوق العقارات الإسبانية:

مواطنو الاتحاد الأوروبي: مع متوسط ​​300 يوم مشمس سنويًا، تقدم إسبانيا مزايا جذابة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في أسلوب حياة مريح وممتع. كما أن بيئتها الصحية وظروف المعيشة ذات الأسعار المعقولة تزيد من جاذبيتها. حتى بدون الحاجة إلى التأشيرة الذهبية، يفضل العديد من مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي إسبانيا لتكون وطنهم الثاني.

مواطنو الدول الأخرى: يستثمر هؤلاء المستثمرون في الغالب من أجل الإقامة الدائمة في إسبانيا. بالنسبة لهؤلاء المستثمرين، لا يقتصر الاستثمار في العقارات في إسبانيا على الاستثمار العقاري فحسب، بل يتعلق أيضًا بالوصول إلى منطقة شنغن الأوسع من خلال التأشيرة الذهبية.

مواقع شعبية للعقارات في إسبانيا

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.إذا كنت تفكر في شراء عقار في إسبانيا، سيساعدك هذا الدليل الشامل على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل. قد يكون شراء العقارات في بلد أجنبي عملية مثيرة ولكنها معقدة، خاصة إذا لم تكن على دراية بالقوانين والعادات المحلية. ستزودك هذه المقالة بمعلومات قيمة ونصائح عملية حول شراء العقارات في إسبانيا. سواء كنت مشتري منزل لأول مرة أو مستثمرًا ذا خبرة، سيساعدك دليلنا على الشراء بثقة في سوق العقارات الإسباني.

قبل الشروع في عملية شراء العقارات في إسبانيا، من المهم الحصول على فهم عام لسوق العقارات الإسباني. تقدم إسبانيا مجموعة واسعة من العقارات، بما في ذلك الشقق والفيلات والمنازل الريفية التي تلبي مجموعة متنوعة من الميزانيات والتفضيلات. قد يكون للمناطق المختلفة في إسبانيا أسواق عقارية مختلفة. ولهذا السبب من المهم جدًا البحث وتحديد المجالات التي تناسب احتياجاتك.

أراضي كوستا:

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.ينقسم ساحل إسبانيا إلى عدة مناطق تعرف باسم "كوستا". تتمتع كل كوستا بسحرها الخاص ومناخها وأسلوب حياتها. أدناه يمكنك العثور على بعض مناطق كوستا الشهيرة.

كوستا ديل سول: تقع في منطقة الأندلس، وتشتهر كوستا ديل سول بمناخها المشمس وشواطئها الجميلة والحياة الليلية النابضة بالحياة، وهي منطقة شعبية بين المشترين الأجانب. يفضل المستثمرون العقاريون البريطانيون والاسكندنافيون والألمان هذه المنطقة عمومًا نظرًا لشعبيتها الطويلة وبنيتها التحتية الممتازة.

كوستا بلانكا: تقع كوستا بلانكا في مقاطعة أليكانتي؛ ويقدم مزيجًا من الشواطئ الرملية والمدن الساحرة ومرافق الغولف. يبرز المشترون البريطانيون والبلجيكيون والهولنديون في هذه المنطقة من حيث القدرة على تحمل التكاليف ووسائل الراحة وسهولة الوصول.

كوستا برافا: كوستا برافا، تقع في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي من إسبانيا؛ وتشتهر بمناظرها الطبيعية الفريدة ومنحدراتها الوعرة ومدنها التاريخية. كوستا برافا، التي اجتذبت اهتمامًا كبيرًا من المشترين الفرنسيين والألمان والبريطانيين، تناشد المشترين المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء.

كوستا دي لا لوز: كوستا دي لا لوز، تقع في جنوب غرب إسبانيا على طول ساحل المحيط الأطلسي؛ وتتميز بشواطئها البكر وجمالها الطبيعي وأسلوب حياتها المريح. يُظهر المشترون في إسبانيا والمشترون من البرتغال المجاورة، إلى جانب المشترين البريطانيين الذين يبحثون عن تجربة إسبانية أكثر أصالة، طلبًا مرتفعًا على هذه المنطقة.

كوستا دورادا: تقع كوستا دورادا في كاتالونيا. فهو يوفر مزيجًا من الشواطئ الرملية والمنتجعات الصاخبة والمعالم الثقافية. وهي تحظى بشعبية لدى المشترين الإسبان وتجذب المشترين الدوليين، خاصة من روسيا وشمال أوروبا.

كيفية شراء العقارات في إسبانيا؟

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.يعد العثور على الوكيل العقاري المناسب أمرًا ضروريًا عندما تبدأ رحلتك لشراء العقارات في الخارج. سيقوم الوكيل المحترف وذو السمعة الطيبة بتبسيط العملية وإرشادك من البداية إلى النهاية وضمان الانتقال السلس إلى حياتك الجديدة. TEKCE، دبي، هي شركة تم تأسيسها وفقًا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتخدم دول CSS. يتكون فريقنا من خبراء محليين ومحامين ذوي خبرة يعملون معًا لتقديم خدمات أعلى بكثير من المعتاد.

عندما تجد منزل أحلامك، فإن عملية الشراء مع TEKCE تتم بطريقة منهجية:

يقوم محامي شركتنا بإجراء العناية الواجبة على العقار والتأكد من صحة معلومات العقار. بعد ذلك، تنتهي المرحلة التالية بدفع الوديعة. يؤمن هذا الإيداع العقار ويظهر التزامك بالشراء. بعد دفع الوديعة، سنرشدك لتوقيع عقد الشراء. يضمن فريقنا إعدادًا دقيقًا وشاملاً لجميع المستندات القانونية اللازمة. وكجزء من هذه العملية، نساعدك في الحصول على رقم NIE الخاص بك، وهو رقم التعريف الضريبي الإسباني المطلوب للمعاملات العقارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يضمن فريقنا فتح حسابك المصرفي بسلاسة.

يقوم محامونا بتنسيق نقل سند الملكية لدى كاتب العدل. في TEKCE، نحن نفهم أهمية كل خطوة في عملية شراء العقارات. ولهذا السبب يضمن فريقنا التعامل مع كل التفاصيل بعناية. نحن نعمل على جعل تجربة شراء العقارات في إسبانيا سهلة وممتعة.

لمزيد من المعلومات، راجع عملية شراء العقارات في إسبانيا خطوة بخطوة.

معلومات قانونية عن ملكية العقارات وتسجيل العقارات

في إسبانيا، يتم تسجيل غالبية العقارات بنظام التملك الحر المعروف باسم "propiedad plena" أو "propiedad absoluta". وهذا يعني أن المشتري يملك العقار والأرض التي يقف عليها. توفر خصائص الملكية الحرة أعلى مستوى من الملكية والأمان. من ناحية أخرى، العقارات المستأجرة أقل شيوعًا في إسبانيا. تشير الممتلكات المؤجرة، والمعروفة باللغة الإسبانية باسم "Propiedad concesional" أو "derecho de superficie"، إلى العقارات التي يمتلك فيها المشتري المبنى ولكن الأرض مستأجرة من المالك.

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.في إسبانيا، يتم تسجيل ملكية العقارات في "Registro de la Propiedad" (سجل الملكية) حيث يتم تسجيل جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة المتعلقة بالوضع القانوني وملكية العقار. ويضمن سجل الملكية الشفافية من خلال توفير الأمن القانوني والوضوح للمعاملات العقارية ؛ ويحمي حقوق أصحاب الممتلكات.

تتضمن عملية التسجيل تقديم المستندات والمعلومات المطلوبة إلى مكتب السجل العقاري المعني. تتضمن هذه المستندات عادةً اتفاقية الشراء والسندات الموثقة والتصاريح أو التراخيص ذات الصلة. يعد السجل بمثابة دليل على الملكية ويوفر عنوانًا واضحًا للعقار. من المهم جدًا لمشتري العقارات الأجانب أن يعملوا مع شركة عقارية مرموقة مثل TEKCE ®، التي سترشدهم خلال العملية وتضمن تسجيل العقار بشكل صحيح باسمهم. سيقوم محامو شركتنا بالتحقق من الوضع القانوني للعقار، وإجراء العناية الواجبة والمساعدة في إعداد وتقديم الوثائق اللازمة.

التمويل العقاري وقرض الإسكان في إسبانيا

دليل كامل لشراء العقارات في إسبانيا. على صفحتنا؛ سوق العقارات وخطوات الشراء والتكاليف والفيزا الذهبية تم شرحها من قبل الخبراء.يمكن للأجانب الحصول على قروض الإسكان مباشرة من بنوكهم في إسبانيا. عادةً ما يُطلب إيداع ما لا يقل عن 20% من تكلفة العقار، بالإضافة إلى مستندات مثل إثبات الدخل وعقود العمل والإقرارات الضريبية.

تتطلب قروض الإسكان لغير أسبانيا دفعات أولية أكبر، تتراوح عادة من 25% إلى 40%. تطلب البنوك أيضًا إثبات الدخل الثابت وتصريح إقامة ساري المفعول. غالبًا ما تقدم البنوك مثل Banco Santander وUnicaja وBanco de Sabadell وCaixaBank قروضًا سكنية للأجانب. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض الإسكان عبر الإنترنت من القسم أدناه. نحن نجد أفضل قرض مصرفي ممكن بالنسبة لك.

شراء العقارات
اقرأ المزيد
مصاريف الشراء
اقرأ المزيد

تعرف على خبرائنا. احصل على مشورة محددة من الخبراء المحليين

ملقةإسبانيا
مكتب الزيارة
يشتري أكثر من 1500 عميل منزلًا معنا كل عام.
Pascal G. & Daniel L.
Pascal G. & Daniel L.
كندا
Pascal: Our experience with Fatih was great from A to Z. Do you remember the day we arrived at the office of Fatih for the first time? Daniel: Yes. Pascal: What happened? Daniel: He told us that we will sell it very quickly in the week following our ...
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
Your team was top notch. The service is so professional and accommodating. We really appreciate your details listening to our real estate needs. We will continue with your services and will be forever grateful!...
Magda L.
Magda L.
جنوب أفريقيا
To all prospective buyers and sellers of real property in Antalya: this is a very positive and strong recommendation to use the services of Mr Ahmet Kizilay, the Office Manager of TEKCE Real Estate Company, Konyaalti, Antalya, which is the leading re...
Cecilia & Hamlet
Cecilia & Hamlet
السويد
We are happy with the service we have been given so far in the process of buying an apartment in Mersin. Thanks to Çaglar in Stockholm for being so helpful when trying to navigate in a new area and helping us with the Turkish contacts at Tekçe. And T...
USD
TEKCE Overseas AR
البحث عن عقار
إغلاق
شراءبيع العقاراتاستثمر
إلى الأعلى
اتصل بنا الآن
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 83 02 02Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.
قبول الجميع
رفض الجميع
إعدادات

CLOSE

Spanish Property Buying Guide: How to Buy Property in Spain

Spain is one of the most popular touristic destinations having shores to the Atlantic and the Mediterranean. Yearly there are 75 million tourists visit the country for cultural, historical, and vacation purposes. There are 6 million (country total 47.5 million) foreigners living in the country by real estate investment. Tourism and owning a property are correlated to each other. As Spain is one of the main touristic countries, it promises great potential for real estate investment.

Spain boasts the 4th largest economy in Europe and ranks 14th globally in terms of GDP. This robust economic standing, combined with the potential for good returns and stability, positions Spain as a lucrative investment hub.

If you intend to buy property in Spain, you would like to get more information about how the legal process works and its costs. Please read our step-by-step purchasing property page and property purchasing costs for detailed information.

GET YOUR FREE BUYING GUIDE NOW

DOWNLOAD

Spain Buying Guide EN

The Real Estate Market in Spain

Popular Destinations for Real Estate in SpainSpain, which has been a favorite of foreign buyers since the early 1960s, caught a rapid growth curve again after 2018. As of 2014, the share of foreign buyers in the Spanish real estate market is around 13%. In 2022, this figure reached a record high of 14.6%. Especially in the post-pandemic period, the number of foreign purchases and their weight in the market continues to increase rapidly. We see that the increase in the demands of buyers who prefer to live in Spain for a long time or who want to work remotely is also effective in this increase.

The demand for Spanish property increased significantly with the Golden Visa program since 2013. Digital Nomad Visa was declared just after the pandemic, and also drives high traffic to the country's real estate.

Why is Spain gaining such traction among foreign buyers? Here's a breakdown:

  • Affordability and Profitability

Compared to other European nations, real estate in Spain tends to be more affordable. This economic advantage, coupled with the potential for profit, makes Spain a preferred choice for many investors from abroad.

  • Vacation and Rental Income

For many people who go regularly for vacation, owning a home in Spain is in 2 ways valuable. Firstly, rather than spending a huge amount on hotels every year, buy a nice vacation home and save money. Secondly, this home can be rented out by property manager companies and generate high-yield rental income. Airbnb and Booking is a great business model.

  • Immigration Benefits through Property Investment

Compared to other European nations, real estate in Spain tends to be more affordable. Spain has one of the most enticing immigration programs in Europe that directly links property investment to residency rights. This is called the Spanish Golden Visa program. By investing in Spanish property, foreigners can secure a Spanish residency which grants them the right to live, work, and study in Spain. This scheme has been instrumental in attracting a significant number of foreign investors to the country.

  • Travel Advantages

Besides offering a chance at Spanish residency, the Golden Visa also provides holders with a major travel advantage. They can journey visa-free across the Schengen Zone. This privilege isn't something to overlook and is one of the primary reasons why many non-EU citizens are investing in Spain's real estate market.

For those who want to buy a home, the appeal lies in the promise of a better quality of life. There are broadly two categories of foreign investors in the Spanish property market:

EU Citizens: Spain, with its sunny climate, boasting an average of 300 sunlit days a year, offers an attractive proposition for those desiring a relaxed and joyful lifestyle. Its healthy environment and affordable living conditions further add to its allure. It's worth noting that even without the need for a Golden Visa, many EU citizens prefer Spain as the location for their second homes.

Non-EU Citizens: These investors mainly seek a permanent residence permit in Spain. For them, investing in Spanish property isn't just about real estate but also about gaining access to the broader Schengen area through the Golden Visa.

Popular Destinations for Real Estate in Spain

Legal Facts of Property Ownership and RegistrationIf you're considering buying property in Spain, this comprehensive guide is here to assist you in making informed decisions. Purchasing real estate in a foreign country can be an exciting yet complex process, especially if you're unfamiliar with local laws and customs. This article will provide you with valuable insights and practical advice on buying property in Spain. Whether you're a first-time buyer or an experienced investor, our guide will help you navigate the Spanish real estate market with confidence.

Before diving into the process of purchasing a property in Spain, it's important to gain a general understanding of the Spanish real estate market. Spain offers a diverse range of properties, including apartments, villas, and rural houses, catering to various budgets and preferences. Different regions within Spain may have distinct property markets, so it's crucial to research and identify the areas that align with your needs.

Costa Regions:

Spain's coastline is divided into several regions known as "Costas." Each Costa has its unique charm, climate, and lifestyle. Here are some popular Costa regions:

  • Spain boasts the 4th largest economy in Europe and ranks 14th globally in terms of GDP.Costa del Sol

Located in the region of Andalusia, Costa del Sol is renowned for its sunny weather, beautiful beaches, and vibrant nightlife. It is a popular choice among international buyers. British, Scandinavian, and German buyers are prevalent in this region due to its long-standing popularity and excellent infrastructure.

  • Costa Blanca

Situated in the province of Alicante, the Costa Blanca offers a blend of sandy beaches, charming towns, and golf resorts. British, Belgian, and Dutch buyers are prominent in this area, drawn by its affordability, amenities, and accessibility.

  • Costa Brava

Nestled in the northeastern part of Spain, the Costa Brava is known for its picturesque landscapes, rugged cliffs, and historic towns. It appeals to both domestic and international buyers, with significant interest from French, German, and British purchasers.

  • Costa de la Luz

Stretching along the Atlantic coast in southwestern Spain, the Costa de la Luz boasts pristine beaches, natural beauty, and a relaxed lifestyle. Spanish buyers and those from neighboring Portugal have a strong presence in this region, along with British buyers seeking a more authentic Spanish experience.

  • Costa Dorada

Located in Catalonia, the Costa Dorada offers a mix of sandy beaches, lively resorts, and cultural attractions. It is popular among Spanish buyers and attracts interest from international buyers, especially from Russia and Northern Europe.

How to Buy Property in Spain

How to Buy Property in SpainFinding the right estate agency is crucial when embarking on your journey of purchasing property abroad. A reputable and professional agency will simplify the process, guiding you from start to finish, and ensuring a smooth transition to your new life. TEKCE is a global professional real estate company dedicated to providing you with the best-matched properties at the correct price. Our team consists of local expert agents and experienced lawyers who work together to deliver exceptional service.

When you discover your dream home, the sales process with TEKCE follows a structured approach:

Our company lawyer will do the due diligence on the property, ensuring its accuracy and ownership info. Afterward, we proceeded with the reservation deposit payment. This deposit safeguards the property and demonstrates your commitment to the purchase. With the reservation deposit in place, we guide you through signing the purchase proposal. Our team ensures that all necessary legal documents are prepared accurately and comprehensively. As part of the process, we assist you in obtaining your NIE number, a Spanish tax identification number required for property transactions. Additionally, our team facilitates the smooth opening of a bank account.

Our lawyers coordinate the transfer of the title deed at the notary. At TEKCE, we understand the significance of each step in the property purchase process, and our dedicated team ensures that every detail is handled carefully. We strive to make your real estate buying experience in Spain an easy and enjoyable one.

To read more, please click the step-by-step property purchase process in Spain.

Legal Facts of Property Ownership and Registration

The majority of properties are freehold, known as "propiedad plena" or "propiedad absoluta." This means that the buyer owns both the property and the land it stands on. Freehold properties provide the highest level of ownership rights and security. Leasehold, on the other hand, is less common in Spain. Leasehold, known as "propiedad concesional" or "derecho de superficie," refers to properties where the buyer owns the building but leases the land from the landowner.

Registro de la PropiedadProperty ownership in Spain is registered in the "Registro de la Propiedad" (Property Registry), a public record where all relevant information regarding a property's legal status and ownership is recorded. The Property Registry provides legal security and clarity for property transactions, ensuring transparency and protecting the rights of property owners.

The registration process involves submitting the necessary documents and information to the corresponding Property Registry office. These documents typically include the purchase contract, notarized deeds, and any relevant permits or licenses. The registration serves as proof of ownership and provides a clear title for the property. For foreign property buyers, it is crucial to work with a reputable estate agency like TEKCE ® who will guide them through the process and ensure that the property is correctly registered in their name. Our company lawyers will verify the property's legal status, conduct due diligence, and assist in preparing and submitting the required documentation.

Property Financing & Mortgage in Spain

Property Registry officeForeigners may get bank loans directly from Spanish banks. Documentation such as proof of income, employment contracts, and tax returns is generally required, along with a deposit of at least 20% of the property’s cost.

Mortgages for non-residents in Spain often entail larger down payments, ranging between 25% and 40%. Lenders also require proof of a stable income and a valid residence permit. Providers like Banco Santander, Unicaja, Banco de Sabadell and CaixaBank commonly offer mortgages to foreigners. You may apply online here, we will find you the best possible bank loan:

Meet our Local agents. Get specialist advice from local experts

MÁLAGA, BENALMÁDENASPAIN
VISIT OFFICE
More than 1,500 customers buy a home with us each year.
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
Lisa Marie G. & Anand D.
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Your team was top notch. The service is so professional and accommodating. We really appreciate your details listening to our real estate needs. We will continue with your services and will be forever grateful!...
Magda L.
Magda L.
SOUTH AFRICA
To all prospective buyers and sellers of real property in Antalya: this is a very positive and strong recommendation to use the services of Mr Ahmet Kizilay, the Office Manager of TEKCE Real Estate Company, Konyaalti, Antalya, which is the leading re...
Cecilia & Hamlet
Cecilia & Hamlet
SWEDEN
We are happy with the service we have been given so far in the process of buying an apartment in Mersin. Thanks to Çaglar in Stockholm for being so helpful when trying to navigate in a new area and helping us with the Turkish contacts at Tekçe. And T...
Dorota M.
Dorota M.
IRELAND
We are extremely satisfied with the Tekce Real Estate Agents. We were looking for a property to buy and Simon provided amazing support and assistance to us. He drove us to the property, showed us the area, and explained in detail what is required in ...
EUR
TEKCE Overseas EN
FIND PROPERTY
CALL NOWWHATSAPPMAKE AN APPOINTMENT
CLOSE
BUYSELLINVEST
UP
CONTACT US NOW
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 83 02 02Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
Cookie Policy
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
ACCEPT ALL
REJECT ALL
SETTINGS