إغلاق

الدفع باستخدام العملة المشفرة | شراء العقارات باستخدام BTC ETH وUSDT

يمكنك سداد دفعات شراء العقارات بأي عملة مشفرة في جميع البلدان التي تعمل فيها TEKCE مثل إسبانيا وتركيا وشمال قبرص ومونتينيغرو والإمارات العربية المتحدة. لقد أنهينا أكثر من 2.500 عملية بيع مدفوعة بواسطة Bitcoin وEthereum وUSDT منذ عام 2017. تعد عمليات الدفع بالعملات المشفرة روتينًا يوميًا، وهي عملية سهلة للغاية وجديرة بالثقة بمساعدة وكلاء شركتنا. قبل شراء العقار مباشرة، يرجى إبلاغ الوكيل بأنك ستدفع بالعملة المشفرة.

وفقًا لـ "لائحة عدم استخدام الأصول المشفرة في المدفوعات" التي نشرها البنك المركزي لجمهورية تركيا في أبريل 2021، لا يمكننا تلقي المدفوعات بعملة البيتكوين أو العملات المشفرة الأخرى.

TEKCE هي أول شركة عقارية تكمل هذه الصفقة في إسبانيا، حيث تكون عمليات الدفع بالعملة المشفرة أكثر صعوبة من البلدان الأخرى. يتم تنفيذ جميع مدفوعات العملات المشفرة في إسبانيا تحت إشراف محامينا الخبراء.

هل ترغب في شراء
العقارات بالبيتكوين

اتصل بنا الآن!

Bitcoin

كيف يعمل الدفع بالعملات المشفرة مع TEKCE؟

دفع باستخدام العملة المشفرة

اختيار الملكية

قبل اتفاقية البيع، أبلغ مستشار المبيعات أنك ستقوم بالدفع بالعملة المشفرة.

التوقيع على نموذج التعرف على العملاء واتفاقية الدفع

نموذج التعرف على العملاء (KYC-اعرف عميلك) هو نموذج معلومات يجب عليك ملؤه. يجب عليك أيضًا التوقيع على عقد يضمن تحويل دفعتك إلى الحساب البنكي للبائع.

نقل العملة المشفرة

قم بنقل العملة المشفرة إلى محفظة شركة TEKCE. USDT وBTC وETH هي العملات المشفرة الأكثر استخدامًا.

تبادل العملات المشفرة بالقيمة السوقية

بمجرد استلام دفعتك بالعملة المشفرة، سيتم استبدالها مباشرةً بالقيمة السوقية الفعلية.

إرسال الدفع إلى البائع

سيتم إرسال مبلغ المبيعات المتضمن في عقد البيع إلى الحساب البنكي للبائع.

قصة TEKCE في دفع التشفير

بدأ كل شيء في سبتمبر 2017 عندما قال أحد مشتري العقارات لرئيس مجلس الإدارة، بيرم تكجه: "هل يمكنني إجراء الدفع باستخدام البيتكوين؟" بدأ الأمر معه بالسؤال. عرض المشتري، الذي أراد شراء شقة في أنطاليا، 20 عملة بيتكوين، أي ما يعادل 80,000 دولار أمريكي، باعتبارها الجزء الأكبر من الدفعة. في ذلك الوقت، كانت تلك فترة كان فيها مفهوم العملة المشفرة قد بدأ للتو في الظهور ولم تكن هناك عمليات تبادل للعملات المشفرة أو أنظمة دفع منهجية للعملات المشفرة. لذلك، كان قبول العملة المشفرة كوسيلة للدفع مقابل أصول قيمة مثل العقارات خطوة جريئة. ومع ذلك، تمكنا من تحويل البيتكوين إلى الدولار الأمريكي بنجاح وأكملنا جميع المعاملات في ثلاثة أيام فقط. ربما كانت هذه أول عملية بيع عقارية في العالم تتم باستخدام البيتكوين.

تفتخر TEKCE بكونها رائدة في اعتماد العملات المشفرة في سوق العقارات. اتبعت العديد من شركات البناء والشركات العقارية خطواتنا وقبلت المدفوعات بالعملات المشفرة، وبحلول عام 2020، أصبح شراء العقارات بالعملات المشفرة أمرًا شائعًا. تم دعم هذه الخطوة الجريئة أيضًا من قبل عشاق العملات المشفرة (يمكنك قراءة الأخبار على موقع bitcoininsider.org أو موقع bitcoin.com سابقًا). بالإضافة إلى ذلك، استشهد بنا أحد خبراء PropTech كمثال في مقالته في مجلة عقارية في المملكة المتحدة.

ومن خلال نهجنا المبتكر، سنستمر في مساعدة مستخدمي العملات المشفرة على امتلاك العقارات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

دفع مع بيتكوين

">

تعرف على خبرائنا. احصل على مشورة محددة من الخبراء المحليين

دبيالإمارات العربية المتحدة
مكتب الزيارة
يشتري أكثر من 1500 عميل منزلًا معنا كل عام.
Saba Masood N.
Saba Masood N.
باكستان
Hi Just writing this little note to say that your staff Mr Gökhan your manager for Istanbul Homes has been very professional, very knowledgeable and very friendly. He is very approachable and reliable. I thank Mr Gökhan for his help. Saba N....
Zabee A.
Zabee A.
السويد
Tekce is one of the best home sales with wonderful and nice brokers. When I bought the home, I had no particular problems at all. Thanks for the good reception and the showing of Caglar and Sahra Armagan. Thanks for a quick sale. Thanks for Caglar ab...
Samuel S.
Samuel S.
المملكة المتحدة
The Tekce agency in Trabzon referred us to their branch in Mersin. From the moment we were picked up from our hotel and brought to the estate agency for property viewings, our experience with Tekce has been excellent. They guided us through each step...
Miroslaw Zygmunt B.
Miroslaw Zygmunt B.
بولندا
Thank you very much for your professional service! Everything was explained properly, the whole process was fast and easy! I advise everyone to this company as they are trustworthy and professional in every aspect. I would like to give special recogn...
USD
TEKCE Overseas AR
البحث عن عقار
إغلاق
شراءبيع العقاراتاستثمر
إلى الأعلى
اتصل بنا الآن
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 83 02 02Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط
نحن نستخدم ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا لتحسين تجربتك للبحث عن العقارات على موقعنا على الانترنت. في حالة المتابعة، نفترض أنك توافق بسياسة ملفات كوكيز الخاصة بنا.
قبول الجميع
رفض الجميع
إعدادات

CLOSE

Pay with Cryptocurrency | Buy Real Estate with BTC, ETH & USDT

You can make real estate purchase payments in any cryptocurrency in all countries where TEKCE operates such as Spain, Turkey, North Cyprus, Montenegro and the United Arab Emirates. We have finalized more than 2.500 sales paid by Bitcoin, Ethereum and USDT since 2017. Crypto payments are a daily routine, which is a very easy and trustworthy process with the help of our company agents. Just before the purchase of the real estate, please inform the agent that you will pay in cryptocurrency.

Especially in Spain, where cryptocurrency payments are more difficult than the other countries. TEKCE is the first real estate company in Spain that has finalized this transaction. All cryptocurrency payment processes in Spain are conducted under the supervision of lawyers who are experts in crypto payments.

DO YOU WANT TO BUY
A PROPERTY WITH BITCOIN

CONTACT US NOW!

Bitcoin

How Crypto Payment Works with TEKCE?

CRYPTO PAYMENT
Selecting the Property

Notify the agent that you will pay with crypto before the sales agreement.

Signing KYC and Crypto Payment Agreement

The KYC (Know Your Customer) form is what you need to fill out. You need to sign an agreement that ensures your payment is transferred to the seller's bank account.

Transferring the Crypto

Transfer your crypto to TEKCE's company wallet. USDT, BTC and ETH are the most used assets.

Exchanging on the Market Value

When we receive your payment in crypto, it will be directly exchanged on the actual market value.

Sending Fiat Payment to the Seller

We will send the fiat currency to the Seller's bank account according to your sales agreement conditions.

TEKCE's Story with Crypto Payments

Everything began in September 2017 when a property buyer asked the company chairman Bayram Tekce; "Can I pay the real estate in Bitcoin?". He proposed to pay 20 Bitcoins (roughly 80.000 USD) which was a big part of his apartment purchase in Antalya. This was a time when the concept of cryptocurrency was still in its beginning, with no established crypto exchanges or solid crypto payment systems these days. Accepting cryptocurrency for a valuable asset like real estate was a bold move. Nevertheless, we successfully converted the Bitcoin into USD and completed the transaction, just in three days. Probably, this was the first property sale paid with Bitcoin.

TEKCE is proud to be a pioneer in crypto adoption for real estate. By 2020, it becomes very common. Many construction companies and real estate agencies followed us in this practice, accepting crypto payments. This bold move is supported by crypto enthusiasts (read news on bitcoininsider.org - previously bitcoin.com). A PropTech guru has brought us into the spotlight in this news article on an estate agents magazine in the UK.

Our next-level approach will keep helping crypto users to own real estate worldwide.

PAY WITH BITCOIN

Meet our Local agents. Get specialist advice from local experts

MÁLAGA, BENALMÁDENASPAIN
VISIT OFFICE
More than 1,500 customers buy a home with us each year.
Saba Masood N.
Saba Masood N.
PAKISTAN
Hi Just writing this little note to say that your staff Mr Gökhan your manager for Istanbul Homes has been very professional, very knowledgeable and very friendly. He is very approachable and reliable. I thank Mr Gökhan for his help. Saba N....
Zabee A.
Zabee A.
SWEDEN
Tekce is one of the best home sales with wonderful and nice brokers. When I bought the home, I had no particular problems at all. Thanks for the good reception and the showing of Caglar and Sahra Armagan. Thanks for a quick sale. Thanks for Caglar ab...
Samuel S.
Samuel S.
UNITED KINGDOM
The Tekce agency in Trabzon referred us to their branch in Mersin. From the moment we were picked up from our hotel and brought to the estate agency for property viewings, our experience with Tekce has been excellent. They guided us through each step...
Miroslaw Zygmunt B.
Miroslaw Zygmunt B.
POLAND
Thank you very much for your professional service! Everything was explained properly, the whole process was fast and easy! I advise everyone to this company as they are trustworthy and professional in every aspect. I would like to give special recogn...
EUR
TEKCE Overseas EN
FIND PROPERTY
CALL NOWWHATSAPPMAKE AN APPOINTMENT
CLOSE
BUYSELLINVEST
UP
CONTACT US NOW
Spain Tel+34 951 83 02 02Türkçe Tel+90 850 811 23 23KKTC Tel+90 850 811 23 23UAE Tel+34 951 83 02 02Sweden Tel+46 8 420 022 44
Cookie Policy
We use our own and third-party cookies to optimize your property searching experience on our website. If you continue, we assume that you agree with our use of cookies.
ACCEPT ALL
REJECT ALL
SETTINGS